People of the Year 2010

“People of the Year” award for SN

Sankara Nethralaya has been awarded the “People of the Year 2010” by the Limca Book of Records. Dr. Tarun Sharma, Director, Viteroretinal Services, received the award on behalf of the institution at a function held in New Delhi on June 28, 2010. Every year the Limca Book of Records recognizes the distinguished services of individuals/organisations […]

Continue Reading