NASSCOM and KPMG Announce the Winners of the Healthcare IT Awards 2011

Acknowledging the Transformative Role of IT in Healthcare in India Hyderabad, April 22, 2011: National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM) in collaboration with KPMG today announced the winners of the first Healthcare IT Awards 2011 which were presented at Hyderabad today. The awards are aimed at giving centre stage to various initiatives and […]

Continue Reading

“People of the Year” award for SN

Sankara Nethralaya has been awarded the “People of the Year 2010” by the Limca Book of Records. Dr. Tarun Sharma, Director, Viteroretinal Services, received the award on behalf of the institution at a function held in New Delhi on June 28, 2010. Every year the Limca Book of Records recognizes the distinguished services of individuals/organisations […]

Continue Reading